Flomatic Corporation Technical Support

supportFlomatic® Valves offers technical support for it’s products via phone, email or fax. Our tech support hours are listed below. Before calling check the other support methods on this website.

Eastern 8:00am to 5:00pm
Central 7:00am to 4:00pm
Pacific 5:00am to 2:00pm

To email your tech support questions:
CLICK HERE

We offer customers worldwide the most comprehensive range of self acting and actuated valves for selected applications. Our check valves, backflow preventers and pressure reducers, butterfly valves and gate valves are providing unique & dedicated service in many Water & Building applications. We have also developed advanced valve solutions for demanding OEM and Industrial applications.

Customer Satisfaction Survey Take our Customer
Satisfaction Survey
Low Lead Law
Product Certification
Complies with Lead Plumbing Law
Rep Locator
Shipment Tracking
UPS FedEX
National Ground Water Association Water Systems Council weftec American Water Works Association Submersible Wastewater Pump Association